Foreclosure Cleanup Network

Free to Join-Network of Reo Agents and Foreclosure Cleanup Businesses

All Discussions Tagged 'start' (17)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Property Preservation training

I have been in the cleaning industry for 8 years and basically done it all from repairs of hvac to cleaning, and trashing out. I am look…

Started by Melissa Donovan

27 May 18
Reply by Andrey Sokurec

How much should I charge for trashouts?

I am new in the business and unsure how I should price my trashouts jobs. Please help.

Started by Foreclosure Cleanup Network

23 May 10, 2014
Reply by Steven

Starting a Property Preservation company and could use some guidance.

Hi, I've been doing construction and handyman services for years and have decided to get into this business. I have done some homework but…

Started by Jamie Hamel

0 Oct 7, 2013

Start up in Milwaukee Wisconsin

Hello! I have recently started my own property preservation business located in the Milwaukee area. Im just looking to see if anyone has an…

Started by Chris Ruditys

0 Jul 24, 2013

I want to start a foreclosure cleaning business, any ideas where I should start?

I saw on the news the other night about foreclosure cleaning and this interests me very much. But I don't know how to begin. Any ideas woul…

Started by Foreclosure Cleanup Network

19 May 21, 2013
Reply by Albert Sealy

How to Start getting work, When your new in the business?

I just Got my Licences and Insurances for my Foreclosure clean out business. And I contacted a few asset management companies but they have…

Started by Alex

0 Mar 4, 2012

Starting a Foreclosure Cleaning Business

I am wondering if this is a good business to start up? How do I go about getting contracts, bids, and phone numbers and everything to start…

Started by Shane Michael Wells

3 Feb 3, 2012
Reply by Foreclosure Cleanup Network

Foreclosure Cleaning Business Start up in Northern California