Foreclosure Cleanup Network

Free to Join-Network of Reo Agents and Foreclosure Cleanup Businesses

All Discussions Tagged 'foreclosures' (15)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

foreclosure cleanups in YUBA CITY,CA & surrounding areas

Hello, im new to this and i really need to know how to get started here in CA and what is required. I've done the clean outs but they were…

Started by Shell Carter

1 Jun 1, 2013
Reply by Albert Sealy

What do I really need to Start Cleaning Out Foreclosed Homes?

I'm and insured general contractor in Pa. Do I need any type of license to do clean ups or is insurance all I need?

Started by Shawn Soltysiak

7 Jun 1, 2013
Reply by Albert Sealy

How to start a Foreclosure Clean Out Business

I'm currently in the process of starting an errand service but would like to branch in to foreclosure cleaning sound like a great business…

Started by Emile Obidike

1 Apr 4, 2012
Reply by nkmag

Starting a Foreclosure Cleaning Business

I am wondering if this is a good business to start up? How do I go about getting contracts, bids, and phone numbers and everything to start…

Started by Shane Michael Wells

3 Feb 3, 2012
Reply by Foreclosure Cleanup Network

Clean Out Charge ?

I was wondering what is the average fee for a clean out ?,and  what is the average time do a clean out of a home ?

Started by Bert Wright

0 Jan 23, 2012

Getting Started Cleaning Foreclosures and Cleaning Bank Owned Homes

Having a fear of the unknown always helps when it comes to procrastination. I have a fear, but I have to do this. Please tell me, what a…

Started by Johnny J Davis

5 Jan 17, 2012
Reply by bholiday007

It's more than just Cleanouts

I've recently just opened up my own Foreclosure Cleanout business and have noticed a few things right off the bat. First, its not that easy…

Started by Joe A.

1 Jan 15, 2012
Reply by Bennett Grove

Foreclosure Cleaning Business Start up in Northern California